Our Organisation


His Royal Highness The Duke of Gloucester


Group Captain RTW Mighall OBE MSc BA RAF/RAuxAF (Retd) – Chairman

Group Captain GW Bunkell CBE QVRM AE MSc BA RAuxAF – Vice-Chairman

Group Captain RG Kemp CBE QVRM AE DL RAF/RAuxAF (Retd) – Welfare Officer

Wing Commander CB Hyde OBE RAF/RAuxAF (Retd) – Events Coordinator

Wing Commander JW Metcalfe QVRM AE RAFR – Treasurer

Squadron Leader FA Freeman QVRM AE RAuxAF (Retd) – Secretary and Historian

Squadron Leader A Hall RAuxAF – Projects Officer

Warrant Officer Shobha Earl QVRM VR